Fantasy Novels

Knightfall     A Woman's Scorn


Works In Progress

Trials of the Chosen  Book Two: The Daemon and The Lady

Trials of the Chosen  Book Three: TwinSoul

Forgings of a World: Tales from the Allamyrantha

Meeting the Dark: A Dark Series Novel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *